ABOUT US

Send us an email using the form below:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT INFORMATION

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to improve the quality of life for Native American / Alaska Natives living in Arkansas.

STAFF

Michael Hein

Executive Director
michael@AICAgo.org
 

Star (Tippy) Jackson

Senior Community Services Employment
Program Manager
star@AICAgo.org

Amanda Whitley

Amanda Whitley

Job Development Coordinator
amanda@AICAgo.org

Erin Parrish

SCSEP Case Manager
eparrish@aicago.org

Carrie Hern

Carrie Hern

SCSEP Case Manager
carrie@aicago.org

Corinna Ortiz

Apache Descendant
ACE Program Director
cortiz@aicago.org

Andrea Singleton

Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Kalapuya
SCSEP Admin. Assistant

Jewel Cunningham

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma
Native Connections Director
jcunningham@aicago.org

Christopher Ramsey

WIOA Outreach Specialist
cramsey@aicago.org

Sarah Walz

ACE Student Services Coordinator
Cherokee
swalz@aicago.org

Solita Johnson

ACE Parent Liaison
Cherokee Descendant
sjohnson@aicago.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monieca West?

Monieca West

Cherokee
Chairperson

Steven Morales

Steven Morales

Cherokee
Co-Chairperson

Erin Fehr?

Erin Fehr

Yup’ik
Secretary

Don Kinney

Yurok/Karuk
Board Member

Carl Robertson

Carl Robertson

Cherokee
Board Member

Suzanne Hirrel

Suzanne Hirrel

Cherokee
Board Member

Keith Jones?

Keith Jones


Board Member

Carla Ripper

Board Member
Cherokee

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER?

Fill out the form below to be kept up to date with the latest news from the AICA. To become a member there is an annual $10.00 fee that must be paid either through PayPal or a check mailed to the address above. This fee is entirely donated to the AICA Inc. Board Account. This Account is used to help American Indians cover basic needs by contributing to their utility bills, buying groceries, and other support services. The only funding for this account comes from donations and membership fees; help us to help those who need it most!