ABOUT US

Send us an email using the form below:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT INFORMATION

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to improve the quality of life for Native American / Alaska Natives living in Arkansas.

STAFF

Michael Hein

Executive Director
michael@AICAgo.org
 

Star (Tippy) Jackson

Senior Community Services Employment
Program Manager
star@AICAgo.org

Amanda Whitley

Amanda Whitley

Job Development Coordinator
amanda@AICAgo.org

Erin Parrish

SCSEP Case Manager
eparrish@aicago.org

Carrie Hern

Carrie Hern

SCSEP Case Manager
carrie@AICAgo.org

Nicole York

Mississippi Choctaw
WIOA Coordinator
nyork@aicago.org

Rachel York

Mississippi Choctaw / Navajo Nation
Native Connections Program Director
ryork@aicago.org

Ashley McBride

Cherokee Descendant
ACE Program Director
amcbride@aicago.org

Farrah Beck

ACE Student Services Coordinator
fbeck@aicago.org

Priyanka Murali

Executive Assistant
pmurali@aicago.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Don Kinney?

Don Kinney

Yurok/Karuk
Chairperson

Steven Morales

Steven Morales

Cherokee
Co-Chairperson

Erin Fehr?

Erin Fehr

Yup’ik
Board Member

Monieca West?

Monieca West

Cherokee
Secretary

Carl Robertson

Carl Robertson

Cherokee
Board Member

Suzanne Hirrel

Suzanne Hirrel

Cherokee
Board Member

Katheryn Dokes

Pawnee
Board Member

Keith Jones?

Keith Jones


Board Member

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER?

Fill out the form below to be kept up to date with the latest news from the AICA. To become a member there is an annual $10.00 fee that must be paid either through PayPal or a check mailed to the address above. This fee is entirely donated to the AICA Inc. Board Account. This Account is used to help American Indians cover basic needs by contributing to their utility bills, buying groceries, and other support services. The only funding for this account comes from donations and membership fees; help us to help those who need it most!